Meet Our Staff

Click on photo for a brief bio.

Support Staff

Kevin Douglas

Director of Operations

kdouglas@foclutheran.org


Theresa Schommer

Business Manager

tschommer@foclutheran.org


Jennifer Scheper

Life Group Coordinator

jscheper@foclutheran.org


Patti Nelson

Administrative Assistant

Children's &  Jr./Sr. High

pnelson@foclutheran.org


Susan Besch

Administrative Assistant

Communications & Worship

sbesch@foclutheran.org


Noelle Novak

Nursery Coordinator

nstevens@foclutheran.org


Byron Menke

Associate Youth Minister

bmenke@foclutheran.org


Kaitlyn Zeilbeck

Associate Youth Minister

kzeilbeck@foclutheran.org


Geoff Hudson

Facilities

ghudson@foclutheran.org