M-Jesus-Friend-DifferenceTitleBar_947x70_2016(2).jpg

  For more information on an individual click on their name.  To email a staff member click on their email address.

 

 

Staff

   

Pastor Keith Grimm

Senior Pastor kgrimm@foclutheran.org
     

Peter Hiller

Director of Christian Education            
(Student & Family Ministry)

philler@foclutheran.org

Nate Speerbrecker                                   

Director of Sr. Youth/
Pastoral Care

nspeerbrecker@foclutheran.org

Carla Wiederhold

Children's Ministry Director

cwiederhold@foclutheran.org

Deb Grebin

Director of Worship and Music

dgrebin@foclutheran.org

Mary Hiller

Preschool Director/
Children's Ministry Associate

mhiller@foclutheran.org

     

 

 

 

Support Staff

   

Theresa Schommer

Business Manager

tschommer@foclutheran.org

Marcie Quiring

Office and Hospitality Manager

mquiring@foclutheran.org

Jennifer Scheper

Nursery Coordinator

 jscheper@foclutheran.org

Patti Nelson

Administrative Assistant
Children's, Jr./Sr. High, Preschool

pnelson@foclutheran.org

Susan Besch

Administrative Assistant
Communications & Worship

sbesch@foclutheran.org

Craig Quiring

Deacon

 

     
     

Facilities

   

Al Drechsel

Facilities Set-Up & Security

adrechsel@foclutheran.org

Bill Buboltz

Maintenance

bbuboltz@foclutheran.org